31st December, 2014 Wednesday 16:06 Cold

Today’s the last day of 2014. I’m not even thrilled.

New year, new me. That’s rubbish because I know I’ll still be the potato I was in 2014. I’m just gonna make a list of New Year’s Resolution instead. Sounds practical, realistic and productive.

The scene of me feeding Howe biscuits in the park in front of the peaceful elderly will never leave my mind.

I have decided to write him a letter. I’m sending it after the finals. So here’s the draft:

H,

       You make my heart stupid and my heart hurt. I wish you were never born.

       I’m very sorry. I’m not good at this.

       How about an interesting game? Truth or Dare!

       I DARE YOU TO LIKE ME (back)!

       If you choose truth, then: WHY NOT?

       Not looking for a long distance thingy but let’s give it a try? Together we can be awesome divas and dance day and night to What Does The Fox Say or Viva!

       I’m very interesting because I actually know what the fox says!

P.s. I don’t want to know the truth.

P.p.s. I’m not afraid. Just tell me.

Please give me some advice! I’m stuck in a dilemma whether I should tell him how I feel! I want to let him know but I don’t want to spoil our precious friendship! I desperately need help and this thing is killing me!

Leave a comment